Critics’ Choice Awards 2020 Presenters Revealed – See the Full List!

The 2020 Critics’ Choice Awards are airing in just a few days (January 12), and the full list of celebrity presenters has been released.

There are plenty of celebrities expected to be in attendance for the event, hosted by largest critics organization in the United States and Canada, representing more than 400 television, radio and online critics.

Expect to see superstars like Anne Hathaway, Kelly Clarkson and Lupita Nyong’o, and many more hit the stage.

The 2020 Critics’ Choice Awards will be hosted by Taye Diggs this year, and will air on the CW beginning at 7 p.m. ET. Just Jared will also be live posting throughout the entire evening, so stay tuned with us.

Click inside to see who’s presenting…

Critics’ Choice Awards 2020 – Presenters List

Keegan-Michael Key
Ted Danson
Kate Beckinsale
Alison Brie
Kelly Clarkson
Brian Cox
Adam Devine
Sara Gilbert
Walton Goggins
Lucy Hale
Chris Hardwick
Anne Hathaway
Sam Heughan
Nick Kroll
Eugene Levy
John Lithgow
Sebastian Maniscalco
Caleb McLaughlin
Kennedy McMann
Seth Meyers
Ashleigh Murray
Niecy Nash
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero
Lupita Nyong’o
Catherine O’Hara
Edi Patterson
Tom Payne
Michael Sheen
JB Smoove
Bradley Whitford
Scott Wolf

Source: Read Full Article