Tori Kelly Debuts New Single ‘Sorry Would Go a Long Way’ Off New Album ‘Inspired By True Events’

Tori Kelly has dropped her latest single, “Sorry Would Go A Long Way”, off her forthcoming album, Inspired By True Events.

The 26-year-old Grammy winning singer announced plans to debut her new album on August 9th.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Tori Kelly

The album will feature 16 tracks and if you pre-order now, will get “Sorry Would Go A Long Way” and lead single “Change Your Mind” instantly.

You can also pick up “Sorry Would Go A Long Way” solo HERE!

Click inside for the full track listing and lyrics for “Sorry Would Go A Long Way”…

Inspired By True Events – Track Listing
1. Coffee
2. 12/16/1992
3. Change Your Mind
4. Language
5. 2 Places
6. 8/28/1997
7. Kid I Used To Know
8. Pretty Fades
9. 3/2/1991
10. Sorry Would Go A Long Way
11. Actress
12. The Lie
13. Until I Think Of You
14. 3/26/1994
15. Your Words
16. Before The Dawn

Source: Read Full Article