SM Entertainment & Capitol Records Announce K-Pop All-Star Group SuperM – Members Revealed!

SuperM is taking over! The highly anticipated K-pop all-star group was just unveiled on Wednesday (August 7) at 2019 Capitol Congress in Los Angeles. The group is a partnership between Soo-Man Lee, founder of SM Entertainment, Capitol Music Group and independent distribution and label services division Caroline. The seven members of the group are: Taemin from SHINee, EXO’s Baekhyun and

» Read more