RuPauls Drag Race All Stars Sets All-Winners Season 7, Reveals Returning Queens

The eight winining queens set to return to the Drag Race stage are Season 12’s Jaida Essence Hall, Season 5’s Jinkx Monsoon, All Stars 4 winners Monét X Change and Trinity The Tuck, Season 3’s Raja, All Stars Season 5’s Shea Coulée, Drag Race UK’s The Vivienne and Season 11’s Yvie Oddly. While some will return for their second go at the drag franchise, others will strut their stuff for the third time.

New episodes of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars: Untucked will be available to stream on Paramount+. 

Watch the RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars cast ru-veal above.

Must Read Stories

Cast Set For BBC & Paramount+ Drama ‘The Gold’; Oscar Winner Aneil Karia To Direct

Michel Bouquet Dies: French Acting Legend Who Worked With Truffaut & Chabrol Was 96

OWN Moves Into Late-Night With ‘The Nightcap With Carlos King’

Kate’s Fate Revealed: EPs Isaac Aptaker, Elizabeth Berger Discuss Series’ 100th Episode

Read More About:

Source: Read Full Article