Eamonn Holmes opens up about being bullied at school

‘Hit back and stand up for yourself’: Eamonn Holmes discusses being bullied in school and encourages children to ‘punch first’ – after WAG praised daughter for attacking her tormentor READ MORE: It comes after a former Southampton strikers wife said how proud she was after her 16-year-old struck a girl who had been calling her names  Eamonn Holmes has opened up about

» Read more

Paris Hilton Hurt by False Assumptions About Her

While she loves ‘proving people wrong,’ the ‘Stars Are Blind’ singer says she’s only ‘a human being’ who feels ‘hurt’ by negative rumors surrounding her. AceShowbiz –Paris Hilton enjoys “proving people wrong.” The 42-year-old star believes she’s been underestimated throughout her career, and she still loves to prove her doubters wrong. “I’m a human being so things would be hurtful

» Read more
1 2 3 4 858